Our Board

Our Clinic is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected annually from and by our Clinic members. Please contact us if you are interested in becoming a member of our Clinic or in participating in any events or campaigns that our Clinic is involved with.

If you would like to become a Clinic member or are interested in joining our Board of Directors please contact us. Clinic membership entitles you to vote at our Annual General Meeting and to run for election to our Board of Directors. Individual and Agency membership is only $1.00 per year.

Our current board members are:

Paul Dobbs, Chair
John Howard Society

Alex Mak, Treasurer
Region of Durham

Mark Bouwmeester
Durham Mental Health Services

Vanessa Slater, QMed. Mediator & Restorative Practices Practitioner.

Michelle Campbell
Durham Region Unemployed Help Centre

Victoria Madsen
Ryerson University

Nicholas Boodhoo

Kelly McDermott
Region of Durham